ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ned Armstrong Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.8
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ned Armstrong?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2015

Great doctor, very knowledgable and lots of experiences

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on June 25th, 2015

I hurt my Achilles tendon from running. He was correct on all diagnosis. He was great, awesome bedside manner. Very thorough every appointment (I've been seeing him for three months now) love his informativeness. Would never hesitate to go back if needed.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 11th, 2014

Excellent diagnosis and setting of my Wife's wrist. Informative and explains the problem very well. Very simply put, We would recommend Dr. Armstrong to anyone needing his professional help.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 23rd, 2014

I was completely misdiagnosed by Dr. Armstrong. He told me I had arthritis in my ankle and sent me to PT after reading my MRI. I was told I would never be "pain-free". I took my MRI to another doctor for a second opinion and ended up needing two ankle reconstruction surgeries for a torn tendon, several torn ligaments and multiple bone fragments. DO NOT USE THIS MAN!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Cervical Fusions

Posted on March 14th, 2011

Dr Armstrong was a second opinion, and did not seem to care. I had previously been told from two other Orthopedics that my fusion had not healed. He stated it had healed and I shouln't be in any pain.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on September 28th, 2010

Great doctor! Has taken care of 4 broken bones for my kids. Very caring and will answer ALL my kids questions (even the silly ones).

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Public Services

Posted on February 15th, 2010

It has been years since I had a visit with Dr. Armstrong,but I fine him to be a great doctor.My visit to his office was a very pleasnt visit.He took time to talk and explain to me what might be going on and order test to verify his diagnosis . Dr. Armstrong performed a rotor cuff repair and I was very pleased with the out come.I have about 90%useage of my repair which is great .

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doctor spent more time with computer than me the patient

Posted on November 23rd, 2009

I saw Dr. Ned Armstrong 2 times and both times I was with him he spent more time looking at his computer than my issue. He was not very through explaining what options I had and that my problem needed to be addressed in a timely manner. Instead he keyed into his computer information or looked at information who knows if it was regarding me the patient.Also, his staff was not very accomodating in making future appointments or picking up x-rays. I was basically ignored when I called as to say "well you have been referred you are not my concern."

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2015

One Star

Posted on February 16th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ned Armstrong is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lawrenceville, GA.