ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nedra Rosen Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.0
  • 21
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nedra Rosen?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2016

Dr. rosen is a woonderful doctor. She gives great advice and referrals

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best New York Physician

Posted on June 10th, 2015

Phenomenal physician. The best medical practitioner I have had in 40 years. My wife also goes to Dr. Rosen also

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 5th, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Rosen for over 3 years now. I am happy with the care I recieve

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best General Physician I've Ever Had

Posted on June 8th, 2013

Dr. Rosen is very thorough, and goes over everything out loud as she's doing it. Se is calm, caring, and accommodating. I've never felt so taken are of before at a physical.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Went to ER - had to pull teeth to get appointment

Posted on February 24th, 2012

Went to the ER, tried to schedule a follow-up. Kept getting blown off by the very rude staff.Eventual consultation was a waste of time. Takes very conservative approaches to diagnosing issues requiring repeated visits. Not cost-effective. Administrative staff does not properly bill insurance resulting in headaches all around.Avoid, avoid, avoid..

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing

Posted on August 25th, 2011

I have been a patient of Dr. Rosen's for over 18 years. She is one of a kind. Incredibly detailed and spends more time with you then any doctor I have seen since. She is a real pro and has my complete trust.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2010

Dr. Rosen, is extremely intelligent, thorough, and caring. I consider myself very fortunate to be under her care. She has been my Dr. for over 15 years and I'm unable to imagine being treated by any other physician. If you choose her as your Doc, you will be in the very best of hands.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Execellent, Caring Doctor

Posted on April 29th, 2010

I would not think of going to another doctor. Dr. Rosen is perhaps the best doctor that I have been to. She is extremly thorough and caring. I trust her completely. I have her manage my thyroid problems and diabetes. Her treatments where no different then any specialist that I have gone to.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Could not be better!

Posted on November 21st, 2008

I have been going to Dr. Rosen for over 15 years. She is my angel. Extremely thorough. If there is a problem, she will find it or make sure she will find some specialist who will. Have recommended her to several friends and they are all very confident about her abilities and caring. You couldn't do better than Dr. Rosen.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

the best

Posted on November 21st, 2008

Dr. Rosen has been my doctor for over 10 years. She has always been communicative, direct and thorough. I have seen many doctors and she is hands down one of the best. She is very concerned about her patients and follows up. I trust her thoroughly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor!

Posted on March 22nd, 2008

I have been going to Dr. Rosen for 5 years and I love her! She is a great doctor-- and is very caring! I feel completely comfortable talking to her about any problems. She is simply the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nedra Rosen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.