ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Neel Patel Is this you?

Filter Reviews

57 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.3
  • 42
  • 6
  • 0
  • 4
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Neel Patel?

Showing 12 of 57 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2017

Very personable and thorough. Very good.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2016

Very thorough

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2015

Excellent

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2015

Very impressed with Dr Patel...followed up with me twice. Called me himself which is pretty rare for doctors these days

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Different Experience

Posted on March 30th, 2015

I'm glad everyone thinks so highly of this doctor. I don't. He spent about 3 minutes with me. I sat on the table with my shirt off. He looked at my skin, then walked around me, messed up my hair like kids do, and said he'd give me a prescription for some scalp medicine. Then he left. He left his PA behind to ask which scalp rub on of two I wanted. I asked if I could get both. She almost snapped at me that I could only get one and marched out. I haven't been back…..maybe he was just having a bad day, but that isn't what I pay for.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent care and bed side manner

Posted on January 31st, 2015

Dr. Patel is very pleasant and easy to talk to. He knows his stuff and makes me feel comfortable when I am in his office. The staff is wonderful and always greets me with a smile!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on January 1st, 2015

Kind, compassionate, direct, thorough and most importantly, knowledgeable! I went to Dr. Patel for a second opinion and thank God I did. He CORRECTLY diagnosed my problem.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2013

The best I have ever gone to.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2012

A very knowledgeable and caring doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2009

Dr. Patel is compassionate about the well-being of his patients, and he explains all available treatment options with a great degree of clarity.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Neel Patel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.