ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Neelima Singh Is this you?

Filter Reviews

56 Ratings • 17 Comments

4.8
  • 51
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Neelima Singh?

Showing 12 of 56 Ratings

never seen someone like her

Posted on August 20th, 2017

who goes on vacation and gives you their cell phone to call if you have problems, very nice. Everyone is so right about her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 12th, 2017

She is wonderful and very smart

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She really cares about her patients

Posted on April 15th, 2017

spent a lot of time with my mother, tried to explain everything in her broken Spanish and even called her 1 week later to check on her how she was doing. 2 of my other friends go to her and they all adore her!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Extraordinary Doctor!

Posted on March 15th, 2016

This doctor is extraordinary in her manner, her knowledge, and her caring. A smart beautiful person makes for a wonderful doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 31st, 2015

Excellent Doctor, young, caring! Very smart, above all, she gave me her cell phone number so that I can call her during her vacation time with my sugars since I am pregnant! I adore her!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My hugging doctor, super smart, comforting

Posted on June 13th, 2015

I told her she was the best doctor I know! I meant it! Nice, calm personality, very human! Always get my hug from her!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2015

Could not ask for a better physician. Kind, caring and just a wonderful person.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2015

She is a very caring Dr. I am very happy with her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5 stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2014

What I liked most was how she explained everything to me, and showed me the picture of my neck and how big was my tumor, and there was nothing to worry about. Eased my mind. I was so wrried before seeing her. Loved the simple explanations.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bless her

Posted on April 18th, 2014

She went above and beyond for me to get my medication through the insurance for my bones. Countless blessings to her and her family!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2013

DR. SINGH, THANK YOU FOR TAKING CARE OF MY MOTHER AND BRINGING HER SUGARS DOWN SO NICELY. SHE LOVES YOU AND WE LOVE YOU. MUCHA GRACIAS!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Neelima Singh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lynn, MA.