The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Neeraja Thathagari Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 10
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Neeraja Thathagari?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2013

Neeraja Thathagari is the best doctor ever known.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on May 29th, 2012

- Poor Phlebotomy skills - caused a bruise at the site.- did not call back with results of blood work - no response until I called and asked for my results.- did not perform the requested blood work.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2011

I would highly recommend Dr. Thathagari. She is well knowledged and devoted to her patients. She always follows up and communicates with her patients. Her staff is excellent as well, extremely attentive and caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mr.

Posted on January 10th, 2011

Dr. Thathagari is a rare jewel in the medical world. Very bright, incredible diagnostician, very organized and most beautifully of all can see me when I most need it (WHEN I AM ILL)without going through hoops. Also she has a great bedside manner and actually cares.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mr.

Posted on July 18th, 2010

Thathagari is amazing, very courteous and caring doctor. The office is opened on Saturdays, very convenient to me. I can get the same day appointments when needed. She is a very good and experienced Internal Medicine doctor. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER!!!.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor.

Posted on September 16th, 2009

My experience with Dr.Thathagari is very nice. Dr.Thathagari is very caring doctor. I get appointment quickly and no wait time at the doctors office. Office staff is very polite and cordial. I recommend highly Dr.Thathagari.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on April 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 20th, 2014

One Star

Posted on July 15th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Neeraja Thathagari is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chantilly, VA.