ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Neeta Goel Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 14 Comments

4.0
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Neeta Goel?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

One of the best Doctors in Northern Virginia!

Posted on June 17th, 2017

Dr. Goel has the Doctor for our whole family for many, many years. A true professional and extremely talented!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

So unprofessional

Posted on April 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2013

Dr. Goel was, as always, efficient, thorough, and very professional. She always makes me feel that she is truly listening to my concerns and legitimately taking my opinion into account. I never feel that she is downplaying my concerns or blowing me off. She is the reason I will continue with Inova Family Medicine.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 26th, 2013

I was with Dr Goel before she joined your group. I felt I got great care with her. I moved to Berryville so I thought it better to find someone close.. What a mistake. I did not get the care that I got from Dr Goel. Needless to say I am back and not going anywhere. I will follow Dr Goel from now on no matter how far I have to drive.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2013

good

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doctor with a human touch

Posted on November 30th, 2012

The Doctor made me feel at home the first time I visited her. She gives you enough time without hurrying at all. Listens very patiently. A very pleasent experience.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Goel is a great MD!

Posted on September 27th, 2012

I've been seeing Dr. Goel for about a year now and have always been pleased with her bedside manner. She always has time for me and appointments are easy to get. She has seen my son a few times as well and treated him with the utmost care. I would highly recommend this doctor to anyone and I would never think twice about her advice

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A true family doctor

Posted on August 10th, 2011

I have used Dr. Goel ever since she opened her practice in Ashburn and has since joined with Inova. All 3 of my children see her and she has been my primary pediatrician as well. Qualified, comprhensive, great bed side manner, and just an overall wonderful person.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not for children

Posted on January 10th, 2011

Her staff is rude and unprofessional. She had no doctor to cover her for children under 18 when she went on vacation. The pediatrician just told me that my son is missing more than 6 vaccines. DO NOT sent your children here.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2010

Not recommended as a doctor for your children. Office staff are not pleasant.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring primary care physician

Posted on June 23rd, 2010

Dr. Goel is the first doctor who has ever called me with my test results - I didn't have to call her office. She generally seems to care about my medical issues, and did not hesitate to refer me to a specialist when it was clear I had a problem that could benefit from specific expertise. She takes a thorough history, has excellent follow-up, and I have never felt rushed even during a routine physical. It is easy to get an appointment, even same-day appointments for something serious. I would not hesitate to recommend her as your primary care physician.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2010

Just because 1 appointment took longer than 30mins, it doesnt mean the next appointment for the same patient has to be shortened. This just simply shows your after money and not care abt the patient's health

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Neeta Goel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ashburn, VA.