ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Neil Feldstein Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.6
  • 27
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Neil Feldstein?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

Chiara

Posted on April 28th, 2015

Very knowledgeable and makes you feel at ease.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2014

Fantastic Pediatric Neurosurgeon!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2012

I went to him after another doctor made light of my son's surgery. Dr. F. saw us and worked with us. He answered several questions and even took calls after hours. I owe the man my son's life.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2012

My daughter had surgery on her spinal cord done by Dr. Feldstein and he is the best! Kind, intelligent and highly skilled- he is everything you want in a doctor for your child! I am a surgical RN and I am a tough critic but Dr. Feldstein receives an A+ rating from me!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 27th, 2010

DR FELDSTEIN IS AWESOME!!!!!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very caring and brilliant surgeon

Posted on January 2nd, 2010

I have been a patient of Dr. Feldstein for many years now. I was initially sent to him because I needed to have a surgery done that is usually done on children and my adult neurosurgeon felt that Dr. Feldstein should be the surgeon that should perform the surgery. I am glad that he did. Dr. Feldstein is a gentle, kind and caring man and a brilliant surgeon. I was a neurosurgical nurse as well as his patient but my husband has no medical experience and he explained everything in a language that he could understand and answered all of our questions to our satisfaction. His surgery skills are superior. I would recomend him as well as take my own children to him if they ever needed neurosurgery.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Gretchen

Posted on March 23rd, 2009

Dr. Feldstein is a wonderful doctor who saved my son's life! He is extremely caring and skilled and we were so lucky to have him as our son's doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2009

He is such a caring amd wonderful doctor, truly cares about his patients. We love him he is truly the best doctor we have ever met. Brilliant

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing surgeon

Posted on December 12th, 2008

i highly recommend him to anyone that is in need of a good pediatric surgeon he is our angel so glad to have found him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A wonderful doctor

Posted on April 29th, 2008

He saved my little girl's life. Supplied accurate and timley information. Showed great concern for the well being of our daughter.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 27th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Neil Feldstein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.