ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Neil Kanterman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.9
  • 10
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Neil Kanterman?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2016

Dr. Kanterman relates with my children and gets to know them on a individual basis. Dr. Kanterman is down to earth and is aware of most recent events to not make the child comfortable but the parent as well. Dr. Kanterman treats my family as his extended family and we are not just patients to him.. Doc rocks!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst experience ever

Posted on December 22nd, 2015

I waited 2 months for an appt only to be rudely sent away without proper explanation. They said that my son had to have a medical need to be seen. Why was I only informed of this when I arrived instead of sometime during the past 2 months while I was waiting for an appointment. The office staff was very rude and unprofessional. I left in tears without my son being seen and without proper explanation. Overall my experience with this doctor was horrible and unprofessional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very impressed

Posted on September 4th, 2015

i saw him today for LASIK clearance and was impressed with his knowledge and bedside manner. Highly recommended for adults

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2010

Great Doctor! He came very highly recomended from a friend that works at Bascom Palmer. Great with the kids too! They want him to be their "everything doctor"!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Treating my sons Cataract

Posted on December 29th, 2009

He has been friendly and explained everything to us (the parents) as well as my 7 year old who is experiencing the cataract. He's very professional and we drive 30 minutes to see him because he's so highly recommended.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on March 20th, 2016

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2014

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Neil Kanterman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.