ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Neil Ozer Is this you?

Filter Reviews

40 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.6
  • 35
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Neil Ozer?

Showing 12 of 40 Ratings

Second to none

Posted on December 8th, 2015

Been with Dr Ozer for 35 years. He really knows his stuff and cares about his patients. His wife on the phone is great as well.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 19th, 2011

misdiagnosed my husband as having anemia. He had kidney cancer and liver failure. Gave my husband iron pills and never suggested a CAT scan or MRI.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A caring doctor

Posted on October 18th, 2011

Dr. Ozer takes his time when he is with you. He does not jump to conclusions or frighten you with wild guesses. He tries reasonable solutions.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fine Doctor

Posted on June 20th, 2011

I have been with Dr. Ozer for over 25 years. He is the finest doctore I have ever had.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Beverly Dekker-Davidson

Posted on April 29th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

diagnosis

Posted on January 24th, 2011

I was a brand new patient(first meeting) complaining of stomach discomfort. Immediately(next day) tests were done, diagnosis ovarian cancer. Full hysterectomy within 2wks. Dr. Ozer saved my life. I have been cancer free for 1 and a half yrs. I stopped by his office and gave my grateful thanks.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doc

Posted on October 29th, 2010

Dr, Ozer is the best. He is so popular it may take time for an appointment but it is worth the wait.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I feel like just a number

Posted on October 11th, 2010

This doctor likes to spend 5 minutes on a yearly checkup! He spends a lot of time however with the steady stream of pharmacutical reps that come to his office.He orders blood work and you never get to discuss the results because he writes you a letter about the results! Once at a yearly exam I had 2 problems, he said let's do one problem at a time! i am changing doctors.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Neil Ozer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Palm Beach Gardens, FL.