ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Neil Singer Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.8
  • 14
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Neil Singer?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2015

Outstanding!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2012

Dr Singer is an excellent physician. After being diagnosed with Shingles by another Dr and becoming extremely ill from all the Rx'd drugs, I went to Dr Singer. He was able to address my problem immediately. Took me off all the horrible drugs and Rx'd a topical. He is so knowledgable. Plus he has a great sense of humor and does not act like some stuffed shirt with a medical degree. He listens and looks you in the eye....not just at his laptop computer. He actually hand writes notes...something I hadn't seen done by a Dr in years. His staff is just as good. Chris, Mary and Heather very caring and the wait time is practically zip.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

SanFrancisco1988

Posted on October 31st, 2011

About 1988 Singer treated me for Chronic Fatigue Syndrome. Since very few doctors even believed this was a problem, it was a relief just to find someone who believed it wasn't a mental problem. I'd definitely recommend him to someone looking for a good doctor.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

IHe is have already recommended Dr. Singer to friends. He is extremely responsive to phone calls, and he and his staff always respond promptly to any calls or requests.

Posted on June 18th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2010

Since changing his practice to MDVIP, a concierge company, Dr. Singer has been very easy to see, spends as much time as I need with him, and seems much happier. He has always been a great diagnostician. He is very knowledgeable. His office follows up with me regularly.I think the person who called Dr. Singer a jerk has never been to his office because his staff is great and he has never kept me waiting.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 25th, 2010

a total jerk

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

dr. Singer kept me alive

Posted on August 18th, 2009

I went to see Dr. Singer about 7 yrs ago, I was grey in color and could not stay awake , his diagnoses was sleep apnea and right on he was, my insurance was so crappy they would not cover a sleep study, he made healthnet cover the sleep studyI am alive today I am on o2 but still alive and doing some things stillthanks Doctor Singer

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Actions suggest anger management Course

Posted on July 4th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2008

An extremely overloaded doctor. He has a large patienT base. He feels its important to be part of your medical situation. Ignore his advice and he is not pleased. We trust and like him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 13th, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 13th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Neil Singer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sedona, AZ.