ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Neil Vora Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 12
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
15.7 min
Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Neil Vora?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Excellent care

Posted on September 26th, 2017

I saw Dr. Vora for allergies/ sinus. He was wonderful and so was the staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Good Doctor

Posted on June 5th, 2013

Dr. Vora removed a mole about a year ago in office, the staff were very nice and efficient during the procedure. Dr. Vora did a great job and did not leave one scar where mole once was....very pleased and I recommend Dr. Vora to anyone who is in need of an ENT specialist

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

horrible staff! never calls back!

Posted on May 9th, 2013

for two weeks I've been trying to get my daughter an appointment to get tubes in her ears we had the initial appointment after the initial appointment I tried to get the appointment and I've heard nothing back for 2 weeks the staff is rude when you do call to make the appointment... the doctor hasnt accepted the message for over 2 weeks I hear so obviously maybe not checking messages..... my daughter needs tubes she's in pain and Here I am sitting fighting for just the apointment

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Bed-Side Manner

Posted on April 2nd, 2012

I've been a patient of Dr. Vora's since 2007. He's performed 3 surgeries on cancer growths. After surgery all malignant cells were removed and healed. Dr. Vora spends as much time before surgery and during office visits to answer all questions I (and mwife) have. Overall, an excellent doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

anon

Posted on November 1st, 2010

Great doctor and surgeon.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2010

Dr. Vora removed three cysts, one of which was within that very delicate skin just below my eye and was about the size of pea. He removed it with a very small incision that is healing nicely. I had previously been told by a dermatologist that the incision would have to be an inch long, so I am very happy with Dr. Vora's skill in making the incision so much smaller. He doesn't talker much, is mild mannered, and was very attentive to the job at hand.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Neil Vora is similar to the following 2 Doctors near Greenville, TX.