The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nelly Velasquez Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 6
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Bedside Manner
Wait Time
11.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nelly Velasquez?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

she listened

Posted on April 14th, 2013

DR. V listened to me and diagnosed a problem I didn't know I had, she gave me my life back and my husband got his wife back

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2011

Absolutely the best experience we have ever had with a doctor and the office staff! Highly recommend to anyone seeking actual face time and real help!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

bad

Posted on May 2nd, 2011

The first time I visited she failed to follow up. The second time I gave another try I waited over an hour with an appointment made. Then she was being rude to me. Defenatly not giving her another chanc e

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Canadian

Posted on April 5th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

A Doctor who actually listens!!

Posted on December 16th, 2010

Dr Velasquez has been my primary physician for almost 5 years. She is pure gold, because she actually listens to concerns, is caring and orders what is necessary and does not over treat. I feel confident that she sends referrals for consultations when she believes that will benefit. She has always been available and has t

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nelly Velasquez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Austin, TX.