ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nelson Prager Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nelson Prager?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on July 2nd, 2016

I always feel well taken care of when I come to the office.From the front desk receptionists through the lab technician they are most professional. Seeing Dr. Prager is always a treat. He is a great listener

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Prager Saved My Life

Posted on April 16th, 2016

Because of Dr. Prager and staff of Aurora Denver Cardiology, I am healthier now than I have ever been in my life. During the last 18 years it has been a continual process of overcoming my heart issues. We moved 250 miles to the Denver area just so I could be closer to Dr. Prager and the hospital. (and to family) It has been a journey, but under Dr. Prager's direction, I am confident my heart issues will continue to be resolved. He is not allowed to ever retire!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2015

I have been treated at this medical facility for over ten years and have always found the staff to be courteous, friendly and prompt in there treatment of me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2015

I have been with Aurora Denver Cardiology for many, many years. I could not be more pleased with the results from my procedures. Dr. Prager is the best!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 3rd, 2014

He did not follow up on a cardiology report but charged me anyway. I called after receiving the bill which was for interpretation and requested the report. I did not hear from his office again until I got a bill 15 months later. The office manager was uncooperative and could not explain why I hadn't gotten the report or why no contact was made for almost a year and a half. The bill will go on my credit report and I never got the service. I was also charged for an appointment no-show even though I had called 2 days before the appointment to cancel. My employer changed my insurance and I could not go out of network.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Supply Chain Data Analyst

Posted on September 17th, 2012

I would recommend Dr. Prager, he is down to earth and he listens to you. This is a hard trate to find in a good doctor these days. Very caring and honest.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nelson Prager is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Aurora, CO.