ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nelson Spinetti Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 11
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
29.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nelson Spinetti?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2016

We visited this doctor and loved the fact that he actually listens to you. He answered all our questions and concerns. We highly recommend this doctor. He cares aboutthe patient's health.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

RECEPCIONISTS

Posted on March 29th, 2016

UNPROFESSIONAL STAFF LEAVE PEOPLE ON HOLD GOT HANGED UP SEVERAL TIMES AND ALSO THEY ANSWER AND NEVER PICK UP AGAIN

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Lupita LVN

Posted on May 13th, 2011

Dr. Spinetti is an excellent doctor. I highly recommend him. He is very knowledgable and informative. He takes the time to answer any questions one might have. I will continue to take my patient there and recommend him to my future patients.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2009

He is a great Doctor. I highly recommend!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Spaghetti

Posted on July 5th, 2008

Both of my children, ages 4 and 1, are patients of Dr. Nelson Spinetti, we love him very much, He takes time to make sure my husband and I understand what he is telling us. He is very prompt and accurate on diagnosis. I will continue to let my children be patients of his.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on January 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nelson Spinetti is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Edinburg, TX.