ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Neri Blanco-Cuevas Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.2
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Neri Blanco-Cuevas?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

One Star

Posted on June 3rd, 2015

I'm a patient at sunrise hospital. She said she will come and discuss with me about my surgery . She never ever come to see me. I spoke to her secretary, she won't do surgery coz she thinks I don't have insurance. I also review her background. She has too many malpractice.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very disappointing...

Posted on November 3rd, 2011

I was referred to this office from my main physician for gallbladder issues. I got to their office and waited so long without any acknowledgement of my being there and it was crowded and very messy in the lobby. I finally left the office and asked for another referral. The staff was not friendly at all and could see that I was waiting for quite awhile.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 27th, 2011

Saw 3 times in ER, 3 problems with mistakes made by Dr. Had proceedure at 1 hospital , went to ER 3 weeks later, informed she lost privileges at the hospital. Ended up in ICU for 6 weeks, almost died .

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

caring

Posted on January 18th, 2011

dr. blanco has operated on me more times than i can count and each time shes been wonderful.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

rare and true concern

Posted on December 14th, 2010

We came to find Dr Blanco because our daughter needed emergancy surgery at the hospital, If I was a gambler I would say the day we met her we hit the jackpot.Our daughter has been ill for years and most doctors treat her symtoms and not find the cause and because of that my daughter almost lost her life and if not for Dr Blanco she would not be alive. While in the hospital the primary care DR assigned to my daughters case never came to follow up and Dr blanco ended up doing his job.She is truly a caring and compassionate doctor but most of all she is not like modern doctors where patients are part of a assembly line

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

smart and caring

Posted on November 16th, 2010

dr.blanco is a very smart and caring professional.shes been my surgeon for a few years and ive never had any reason to be concerned shes always been very prompt in updating and correcting any issues.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Beware

Posted on January 6th, 2010

Dr. Blanco performed an unnecessary surgery on my loved one. When there were complications she ignored our questions and concerns and her profound neglect and limited education led to the death of our loved one. BEWARE

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2016

One Star

Posted on December 24th, 2014

One Star

Posted on October 30th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Neri Blanco-Cuevas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.