ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nerka Watkins-Graham Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 6 Comments

5.0
  • 24
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nerka Watkins-Graham?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Best Dr around

Posted on December 15th, 2015

Love Dr. Watkins!! My boys have been seeing her for the past 3 years and she is the absolute best!!! I highly recommend her!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor!!!

Posted on August 19th, 2015

My family loves Dr. Watkins. She has been our kids doctor from 8 years. The kids love her and enjoy seeing. Never a fight. Very enjoyable. She doesn't rush you and allows you to talk. Always asks about the other kids.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2015

Excellent Doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Dr.

Posted on January 29th, 2015

Dr. Watkins is amazing. She takes her time with my kids and explains everything in detail. She asks questions and listens.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2014

I called her office just now. Although she has been listed as my daughter's PCP for a year and a half with Peach Care on her insurance card, she had not needed to be seen by a doctor until now, for a sports physical so she can play basketball. When I called her office today I was told she is NOT taking new patients, as your site here indicates. I didn't think we would be considered a new patient, but because my daughter has never seen her, she would not make a appt to see her now. So we had to search for a new doctor. :(

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

really great doctor

Posted on October 13th, 2011

I've been going to Dr. Watkins,for yrs the best doctor ever, she's great with my kids ,very knowledgeable.The kids even ask for her whenever we go there, thank Dr. Watkins for all the help.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nerka Watkins-Graham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Canton, GA.