ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nesrene Ghani Is this you?

Filter Reviews

39 Ratings • 14 Comments

4.4
  • 32
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nesrene Ghani?

Showing 12 of 39 Ratings

Unprofessional and unorganized staff.

Posted on August 17th, 2016

Rude disrespectful office manager. we waited for about 4 hours one time between.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great!!

Posted on June 13th, 2016

Dr. Ghani is one of the most heart-felt, caring doctors I have encountered. She is extremely diligent and knowledgable in the area of internal medicine. I always feel extremely comfortable knowing she will take care of me as well as treat me as if I were her own daughter, or relative. I would recommend Dr. Ghani to all of my family members & friends!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My PCP

Posted on March 25th, 2016

Dr. Nesrene Ghani has been my physician for the past few years, I was referred to her by a relative that has been seeing her for over 25 years now! Dr ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2016

D.r. Nesrene Ghani has been my physician for the past few years, I was referred to her by a relative that has been seeing her for over 25 years now! D.r Ghani provides great service, and her office hours are compatible with my busy schedule - early morning, late evening, same day, and even weekend appointments are available. D.r. Ghani and her staff are very friendly, kind and thorough, always placing top priority on the well being of myself and other patients. I have referred her to many friends and family and will continue to do so!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2015

Great doctor

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on October 30th, 2013

excellent doctor..the best

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nurse Manager and her patient

Posted on June 28th, 2013

There are no words to describe this phenomenal lady.i myself feel bless to have her as my doctor she knows when something is wrong .that is because she takes the time to know and learn ALL her patients she is caring giving she is a godsend . she even takes the time to visit when we have to go to the hospital not just a follow up but to come see how we are doing she give 1000% not 100% she is priceless i would not trade her for nothing in this world her over all rating should be 20 gold stars this doctor is irreplaceable,i don't know what i would do without her as my doctor i love her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2013

the doctor was great I am soo happy to meet her great the best doctor I have been to love her love the staff.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great great

Posted on March 18th, 2013

i love dr ghani seen her the first time was great explain everything to me very clearly.told her i was soo happy to find her finally i found a doctor who is excellent and very thoroughl.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doctor not only cure but care love her and love her staff.

Posted on March 18th, 2013

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Best Doctor I've Ever Been To!

Posted on January 24th, 2013

I normally do not write reviews but in this case I feel the need to. After reading a couple negative reviews on this doctor, I was pleasantly surprised when visiting her office. She was the most caring doc I've been to! Instead of rushing my time with her (as most doctors do), she took the time to make sure I was comfortable and understood everything that was going on. The friendly staff sent my prescriptions electronically to the Pharmacy of my choice so they'd be ready for pick up on my way home. With ease, Dr. Ghani is the best doc I've ever met with!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 10th, 2012

GREAT DOCTOR!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nesrene Ghani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dearborn, MI.