ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nestor Galvez-Jiminez Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

2.8
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nestor Galvez-Jiminez?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Talented Physician

Posted on June 6th, 2016

Astute, insightful, careful listener.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 21st, 2015

This doctor in an exceptionally arrogant man. Was completely unable to help me after multiple office visits and many tests. He dismissed because he couldn't figure out what was happening to my body. Thanks to the patient and dedicate doctors I found after him, I was diagnosed and am receiving medical treatment. The only recommendation I have for him is to STAY AWAY!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best Neurologist in south Florida

Posted on October 4th, 2013

I had a list of sequela due to a severe paralysis a long time ago, I was seen in various cities and by a number of neurologist and rehabilitation specialist who pretty much came to the conclusion that I should learn to live with the pain, the spasms and the twiches. At Cleveland clinic a dr recommended Galvez-Jimenez and changed my life. Dr Galvez is not only caring but really listens to you and guides you through options. He does really understand your problem and offers solutions. He's been my neurologist for several years now, and I couldn't be happier or more thankful.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 9th, 2011

Galvez has been a great dr for me. He has worked with me through many medications and treatments over several years to manage a chronic condition. I have no complaints.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 2nd, 2009

If you want a doctor with bedside manner or if you every want to take part in your own health care by asking questions DO NOT go to Dr. Galvez-Jiminez. Would not recommend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 7th, 2016

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on June 8th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on April 9th, 2015

One Star

Posted on March 25th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2014

One Star

Posted on November 20th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nestor Galvez-Jiminez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Weston, FL.