ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nestor Praderio Is this you?

Filter Reviews

45 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.2
  • 30
  • 5
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nestor Praderio?

Showing 12 of 45 Ratings

Never saw the man

Posted on October 19th, 2017

when my family member was in the hospital a few times we were told he was her doctor. WE NEVER saw him. Never got to talk to him . We always talked to the social service person assigned to them. He would supposedly do rounds before visiting hours. After the member was discharged we saw papa joe at his aransas pass office LOVE papa joe. Then they opened an office here in corpus christi again and that was a rocky start . Finally papa joe comes here once a week and we are able to see him here.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent care from a professional.

Posted on November 3rd, 2015

Dr. Nestor Praderio is right on the mark and corrected all issues I was experiencing. He is a very dedicated Doctor in the Coastal Bend area.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly reccommend

Posted on October 27th, 2015

Fantastic prompt service and helpful staff

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Great Doctor!

Posted on September 16th, 2015

He was my mother's doctor and we loved him! He made us and her feel like she was his only patient. He had such care and concern.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2015

a wonderful Dr and great staff at his office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best pf the best!

Posted on September 1st, 2010

In all the years that I have beeb treated by Dr. Praderio, he has always had all the time I needed to spend with me and was very forthcoming with my condition. Without him, I would not be the person I am today.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Lei Ana Flores LVN

Posted on August 25th, 2010

I have attended Dr.Praderio's Face to Face in Corpus, an Alzheimers Support Program, and found a wealth of information on how to care for an Alzheimers patient and behavior management. I would encourage anyone in the geriatric medical field or anyone who knows someone who is struggling with this terrible disease to attend his seminars.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nestor Praderio is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Aransas Pass, TX.