ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nevine Salama Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nevine Salama?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2016

I love Dr. Salama. She's kind and very considerate. She will treat you like you're her favorite patient. She's attentive to your needs and concerns.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2015

Dr.Salama has the best patient relationship of any Dr. I have ever seen. She is truly interested in my health issues and provides excellent care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Care and concern

Posted on January 7th, 2014

A doctor you can count on, who really cares and will do all she can to make you feel good and healthy again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2012

Dr. Salama is very good - knowledgeable and professional. She has put my blood pressure and cholesterol on the right track. She listens to me and gives me good advise.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Changing Dr.s

Posted on November 22nd, 2011

She is a good physician; however after being her patient for 7 years I asked about getting on the pill I found her to be condescending and she made me uncomortable.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 29th, 2009

not going to extra mile to treat the patient with concerns. getting a referral is like pulling teeth.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2015

One Star

Posted on January 8th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 12th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nevine Salama is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Redondo Beach, CA.