ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nhu-Linh Tran Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.2
  • 13
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nhu-Linh Tran?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2015

We have used her for years, and she is AWESOME as is the staff. The only issue is that she is so loved, it is getting too hard to get in to see her in a reasonable time! Too bad!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2014

Went before. Have to go back for unrelated. I requested her again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on February 17th, 2013

Don't think you are right about Dr Tran being "male" - very much female! You should get your info changed! Excellent doctor and person!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

skilled caring physician

Posted on September 16th, 2012

Dr. Tran is friendly, an efficient and skilled physician. She can spot the areas on the skin that need attention and she removes the problem. I trust her to do what needs to be done.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent skills and supportive in follow-up care

Posted on October 11th, 2011

I had several Moh's procedures and other procedures always with excellent results. For eyelid repair new exactly which plastic surgeon to send me to for repair. Followed up by phone to check on me. Saw me same day when GP referred me to her for extreme hives. Excellent staff.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2011

Dr. Tran and her assistant were courteous and efficient. I spent next to no time in the waiting room. I was quite impressed and can highly recommend Dr. Tran and her assistant for the no-nonsense medical care.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She knows her stuff...

Posted on June 30th, 2011

if you're looking for a doctor to give you the warm and fuzzies, it's def not Dr. Tran. her bedside manner is on the dryer side-- but, the flipside to that, is that Dr. Tran certainly knows her stuff, she is very knowledgeable and great at what she does. She helped prescribe me the right meds and refered me to a great facial surgeon. The wait at the office was ridiculous, i waited almost an hour to see her. I had arranged with my boss to be an hour or two late to work in the morning, but it turned into a half day... luckily, someone was able to cover me, otherwise i would've been screwed.I would highly recommend Dr. Tran to anyone in need of a derm in Atlanta. She is great and gets it right the first time.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2008

Dr Tran deserves your highest rating, she has treated me successfully for over ten years in a most professional manner. I trust her to the max.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nhu-Linh Tran is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.