The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ni Ni Swe Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 4 Comments

2.9
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
36.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ni Ni Swe?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Find another doctor!

Posted on November 12th, 2015

Dr. Swe is by far the worst psychiatrist I have ever seen. There are too many complaints to list. I sincerely hope she retires soon.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor!!!!

Posted on January 25th, 2012

Dr,Nini Swe very professional, treated me with respect and very nice, easy getting an appointment!!!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awful

Posted on November 16th, 2010

She was very unprofessional. She spent a large portion of our time together instant messaging someone on her laptop. I do not feel like she listened to me or diagnosed me properly, and she seemed overly suspicious that I was just trying to get pills from her. I feel that she in no way tried to help me and I left her office feeling worse than before.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Christian

Posted on January 11th, 2010

Dr. Swe and her spouse work together and are very nice christian people. She listened to all of us. She evaluated all the different reports and came to a fair and just evaluation.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 18th, 2016

One Star

Posted on November 12th, 2016

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on November 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 11th, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2014

One Star

Posted on May 4th, 2011

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2011

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ni Ni Swe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Abilene, TX.