The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nicholas Depace Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.4
  • 22
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
41.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nicholas Depace?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Dr.DePace pronouced

Posted on January 7th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Genuine Super Doc Cardiologist!

Posted on November 3rd, 2015

My husband and I are patients. Dr . DePace is the most ethical physician I have ever known. He orders tests only when necessary which should be standard practice for all doctors although in reality it is not. He has always been ahead of his time. He ordered supplements such as coQ10 and others 20 years ago. He truly has the patient's best interest in mind in formulating a treatment plan. The only issue is the wait time at his office but everyone knows and expects it and are willing to wait.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My Cardiologist takes good care...

Posted on August 26th, 2015

Dr. Dapace is a good doctor and an interesting person as well. You can see some of his art collection throughout his office spaces. It's great that the doctor shares his joy there, especially since he spends so much time working I don't know when he would have the chance to enjoy his passion otherwise! One of the other patients told me he also has quite a big baseball card collection on display. I'm sure my father would love to see that! He's an author as well and I recently received an autographed copy of one of his medical books. This doctor is a blessing to all of his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 7th, 2015

will never go back. Called answering service because I was having extreme pressure in my head. He called and said to go to ER. ER said it was caused by medication Dr Depace put me on and to follow up with him. Called Dr Depace office the receptionist have me the earliest appointment was a week away and asked if I should continue with medication. Never got a call back. Called answering service told them it was emergencyy never called me back. I'm done with this dr. He is more involved with his museum and buying shoes then patients. Offices are gross, not clean, out dated. Hours are crazy.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great,caring doctor!

Posted on September 20th, 2012

Yes, there is a long wait, but rather than go to several places to get tests done, you get them all at once here so in the end, it is more efficient. ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2012

Fantastic Dr. Great diagnostition . G

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The "Man"

Posted on January 12th, 2012

This is undoubtedly the place you want to go to if you have any question or concern about your heart health and anything else for that matter. Dr. DiPace has a holistic approach to your care considering factors from endocrinolgy to mental health. Preventive medicine at its best and if there is even the suspicion of a side issue he knows the right people to send you to. Can't say enough good things. Go and get a check up...don't wait.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2011

DR DE PACE REALLY IS A TOP DOCTOR. HE HAS EXCEPTIONAL MEDICAL SKILLS AND A GREAT BEDSIDE MANNERS. HE REALLY CARES ABOUT HIS PATIENT, HE TREATS YOU MORE LIKE A GOOD FRIEND. SIMPLY THE BEST!... EVEN IF THE OFFICE WAIT TIME IS LONG, HE IS WORTH EVERY SECOND! THANKS FOR TAKING CARE OF MY HEART!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2011

Dr DePace is a fantastic physician. Caring about his patients; taking time to explain things and making sure the patient understands. All his patients seem to love him, and don't mind the long waits, because they know he will take time to answer questions for them.So glad I found him.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

rude and rushed

Posted on July 2nd, 2010

He must have checked his watch 3 times in between answering his cell phone calls. Then ordered a bunch of tests and rushed me out of the office. All ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nicholas Depace is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sewell, NJ.