ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nicholas Mehta Is this you?

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.5
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nicholas Mehta?

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 31st, 2014

I visited Dr. Mehta as a result of an Emergency Room visit referral. I found him to be very pleasant, thorough, and caring. I would no hesitate to recommend Dr. Mehta.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great ENT

Posted on February 22nd, 2013

I have been to Dr. Mehta several times for a recurring ear issue. I was seen promptly and Dr. Mehta was highly professional and knowledgeable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great ENT Doctor

Posted on July 12th, 2011

I was seen just after 10 minutes of waiting, and while I waited, I filled out new patient paperwork and paid my copay charge. The receptionist was very nice to me.Dr. Mehta did not rush me out of the office. We discussed my symptoms, he made a diagnosis, and we discussed treatment options thoroughly. Overall, he was personable and down to earth, yet seemed pretty knowledgable for a young doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don.t waste your time with him.

Posted on May 12th, 2009

Not season yet.....Needs more experience.Two of his so called Partners are Excellent.Can not find thid Dr in the Hospitaldirectory.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nicholas Mehta is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Olney, MD.