ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nicholas Papapietro Is this you?

Filter Reviews

34 Ratings • 13 Comments

4.7
  • 30
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nicholas Papapietro?

Showing 12 of 34 Ratings

MY HEART BELONGS TO DR. PAPAPIETRO

Posted on March 9th, 2017

Dr. Papapietro is knowledgeable, caring and concerned. He is always willing to listen with a very kind and considerate manner. Although he has a busy practice, Dr. Papapietro takes time to hear your questions and concerns. If you a have to remain in the hospital overnight he comes to see you that evening and early the following morning. Dr Papapietro is the absolute best. I thank God for him.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best Doctor Around

Posted on January 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2016

Very good cardiologist, caring n tends to patients very well

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Doctor, Good Person

Posted on June 11th, 2016

Dr. Papapietro is not only a great doctor but his professionalism and caring demeanor makes him a pleasure to visit. He calls every patient personally. What doctor does that these days? I highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Star Doctor

Posted on June 6th, 2016

Wow what a blessing to have Dr. PAPAPIETRO as my doctor for over 17 years. Very intelligent , Sharp explains your diagniose where your able to understand and always is quick and top of everything in your chart. Along wifh all of those excellent qualifications which he exceeds he has excellent bedside manners. Five and above cardiologist.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2016

DR. NICK TOP SHELF DOCTOR.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He's simply the best!

Posted on December 17th, 2013

Dr. Papapietro has been my beloved parents Cardiologist for years and I can't say enough about him. He's very kind, super smart, and a sincere blessing! He's gone through many difficult life challenges with us and has helped us tremedously. If you need and excellent Dr. look no further!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Cardiologist in the NY/Brooklyn Area

Posted on September 2nd, 2012

DR. Papa as I called him is one of the best cardiologist I had the pleasure of knowing and having as my doctor while I lived in New york. I was so lucky to have been in his care while living there. I wish he had a practice in Florida where I have relocated to, so that I could still be his patient. His staff is awesome and I have only great things to say about them. If one thing I miss about not living in New York is not having him as my cardiologist. I pray and send many blessing his way. Thank you DR. Papa for all the years you took good care of me, I truly miss you!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great physician

Posted on August 31st, 2011

I would recommend this physician to any one,speaks with you as a friend not just a dr.he cares about his patients.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2010

Outstanding. Great medical care

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2010

he is a wonderful & caring doctor

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2009

The best doctor I have ever seen. Spends tremendous amount of time and explains everything. he saved my life with his diagnosis and recommendation

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nicholas Papapietro is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.