ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nicholas Romanoff Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 16
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nicholas Romanoff?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Will never take my kids anywhere else!

Posted on October 3rd, 2017

I love doctor Nick! He has been taking care of my children for 8 years now. We've seen some hard times and meds are a big expense but he always made sure my kids had what they needed to breathe. I owe him everything and am so appreciative of him and his staff!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor I Have Ever Seen!!

Posted on March 2nd, 2017

Dr. Romanoff is bsolutely the best. He listens, cares, does not rush and he is very professional. He helped with an issue that many doctors have looked past. The nurse was very kind and the staff is so helpful and nice. Will be recommending him to everyone!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent!

Posted on February 11th, 2015

Dr. Romanoff will give you 1000x more time & attention than any other doctor you have. He is very patient and thorough. He has replaced my regular doctor - he is that good. I highly recommend you give him a try. Appointments are easy to get, but he runs two offices so there are some limits.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2014

My son has been going to Dr. Romanoff for years. He is a great doctor....I however, today was a little beside myself when calling in a prescription and was cut off and seemed to be rushed off the phone. I just wanted to ask her if she was having a bad morning, which she probably was but I've been in retail for many years and have learned to put it aside and the customer comes first...well at least most of the time...LOL very unprofessional. I also was very sweet!! :(

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great

Posted on April 30th, 2013

One of the best in his field spent hours with us testing

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The BEST

Posted on April 6th, 2013

If you need a great doctor that listens and doesn't rush you, this is the place!! Right from the time I walked through the front door the girls greeted me with warm smiles. This office has such a relaxed feel to it. I was taken right back to a room and had a small wait time. Dr. Romanoff came in and I immediately knew I had made the right decision leaving my other allergist. He's warm, compassionate, friendly and listened to every concern I had. He took his time and didn't make me feel dumb when I'd ask a question. Dr. Romanoff, is the kind of doctor I had when I was a child. He actually cares about his patients and it shows! Wonderful bedside manner!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on January 10th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nicholas Romanoff is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cherry Hill, NJ.