ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nicholas Weiss Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 12 Comments

4.5
  • 23
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nicholas Weiss?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2015

I am going back. Worked with my husband and had outstanding results.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best You Can Get

Posted on August 2nd, 2015

Dr. Weiss and his staff were unbelievably helpful to me in getting my life back! I had a total knee replacement a little over a year ago. Dr. Weiss treated me like I was his own family! He was very respectful, friendly, sympathetic, caring, professional, and just a great doctor! Before my knee replacement, I could not walk more than two blocks without terrible pain. I could not sleep and I gained a significant amount of weight because of it. Dr. Weiss told me I was too young to NOT have the surgery. It was the best thing I could have done. It has been a little over a year and I am walking 4 miles a day again and have lost 30 pounds! I was even able to go rock climbing for the first time in Colorado Springs this summer! My husband couldn't have been more thankful, also! A very special thank you to Bridget, Steve and Dr. Weiss for the awesome experience and for literally saving my life!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor!

Posted on December 29th, 2014

He is very compassionate and caring!

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mother of patient

Posted on January 27th, 2014

I am so grateful to have Dr. Weiss as our doctor. From the time of my sons initial ACL injury into the recovery period since surgery, he has treated us with nothing but genuine care & concern. He is pleasant, patient & respectful of my sons feelings, working with him to make good decisions regarding his care. I appreciate Dr. Weiss' skill, knowing that he won't settle for anything less than the best. Four stars from this mom!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Knee Surgeries

Posted on December 24th, 2013

I had both my knees done within 11 weeks of each other and both experiences were exceptional for me and my family. Dr. Weiss is very caring and takes what ever time is needed to make sure you understand what the options are and how it can be addressed.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best

Posted on November 26th, 2013

Look no further. If you need a surgeon, Dr. Weiss is the one. He is professional, compassionate, courteous and talented. He has done two total knee replacements and both surgeries and recoveries have been better than one would expect. I can't say enough good things about him. I have already recommended him to friends. Thank you

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2013

Dr. Weiss has done two very successful total knee replacements for me. He has an excellent bedside manner. He's friendly, explains everything very well, and spends all the time you need, though I know he is very busy. I would go to him again any time and highly recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Recommended Highly!!

Posted on September 18th, 2013

From the very first call to make an appointment, Dr. Weiss and his staff were professional, courteous and efficient. Having no idea what to expect, they guided me every step of the way. From the initial consultation, surgery, physical therapy and follow-up, they made sure I had appointments set up in advance, informed me of what to expect and answered any questions and/or concerns. I was told I would have a lot of pain and discomfort after surgery, but found that I had very little and the healing process went faster than expected. I couldn't be more pleased with the results and grateful for helping me get rid of nagging pain and strength back. Thank you, thank you!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2013

Dr Weiss has been my doctor for a number of years now and I have great confidence in his expertise and knowledge in his field. Adding to his expertise which is of huge comfort to me as his patient, he also is such a caring, compassionate doctor. He has great empathy for his patients. I am grateful to have him as my doctor and would highly recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2013

Dr. Weiss has helped several people in our family. His manner is always professional, concerned, friendly, and careful. He answers any and all questions with due diligence. We have recommend him to many of our family and friends. He has a very gentle kindness about him, which reassures and gives the patient confidence.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mother of Patient

Posted on May 26th, 2010

My daughter broke her arm a few years back and we were lucky enough to have Dr. Weiss take care of her! I cannot tell you how impressed I was with him and his whole office. I have never been to a medical office where evryone, I mean everyone was kind, polite, helpful and just plain wonderful. to this day I still tell everyone I know how impressed I am with Dr. Weiss and his staff. Thank you all for doing such a fantastic job and caring so much. You are all great!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2009

Dr. Weiss was excellent. He was very thorough in his assessment and left no stone unturned while helping me diagnose my knee discomfort. While no further treatment was required, Dr. Weiss followed up and followed through to get me back on track with alternative/non-surgical therapy ideas. I was very pleased with the result.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nicholas Weiss is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Richmond, WI.