The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nicola Kreglinger Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.5
  • 16
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nicola Kreglinger?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

MOTHER

Posted on November 13th, 2017

A doctor that actually listens to the care of a love one, quite knowledgeable in her field and open to suggestions. Genuinely seems to care about the patient and treats the client with a care of thought and not just simply hands out medications.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor ever...!!!

Posted on May 16th, 2016

Many good things have happened in my life, and one I am very happy about is having Dc. Nicola Kreglinger come into my life she has given me hope and returned happiness and a reason to keep smiling she is treating me for a Thyroid problem I have and my family and friends cannot believe how great I look in such a short time. I can't thank Dc Kreglinger or don't find the right words to describe how much I appreciate what she has done for me. Thank you, God bless you and your family always. I wish you all the best and please don't change...!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Kreglinger

Posted on July 20th, 2014

My mom has been a patient of Dr Kreglinger. She is an amazing practitioner my mom went to her for treatment of osteoporosis and her bones are healing with the treatment prescribed. Dr Kreglinger is very knowledgeable, warm and compassionate toward her patient and attentive to answering pt calls. I give her a score of 10 from level of 1-10 she is an excellent internist and wonderful human being.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Satisfied Patient

Posted on August 8th, 2013

Dr. Kreglinger is very personable and professional. She takes the time to explain everything, even those issues the patient may not have thought of. She tells the truth but is not an alarmist. She encourages her patients to be proactive. She is always on time and easy to communicate with.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

endocrinologist

Posted on March 17th, 2013

I just think as my personal doctor, she very perfessional and cordial!! Also a great mind.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2013

Doctor follows up in writing and/or phone call, but written followup does not always included all the information I would wish to receive about lab results.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on January 21st, 2013

Dr. Kreglinger is very thorough, caring, and understanding. I wouldn't see anyone else but her!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring physician

Posted on September 18th, 2012

Caring, compassionate, human

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nicola Kreglinger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fresh Meadows, NY.