ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nicolas Gonzalez II Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 15
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Best Pediatrician around!!

Posted on November 25th, 2013

Highly recommend Dr. Gonzalez. Takes care of my sick kids and is always available. I would not take my kids to any other Pediatrician. (It's hard to beleive any bad reviews on this site). Everyone should see for themselves.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2012

I absolutely love how Dr. Gonzalez has taken care of my daughter. She has had many health issues and he has always given her the best care! I would not hesitate to HIGHLY recommend him. He listens to you and then, finds the best solution he can even if it means referring you onto a specialist. He is GREAT!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 22nd, 2011

We went to see Dr. Gonzalez two times and both times he spent about 10 minutes with us. We felt rushed and like we were bothering him by asking questions.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Extremely Unprofessional

Posted on February 7th, 2011

Gum chewing and popping by his nurse staff - Unfrofessional. After seeing him they had his age down as 4 when he is 14. Doctor came into the room and said hi then looked at a clipboard and said he seems to be fine. He was visibly ill (even the recepetionist said so) I explained to the doctor that he was running a temperature over the weekend and so he prescribed an antibiotic and said "I'll take your word for it" Very unsettling. Made a new appt with different doctor on same day to find that my son had an ear infection. I DO NOT RECOMMEND this Doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Idiot

Posted on August 2nd, 2010

This Dr. doesn't know how to diagnose kids, see someone else!

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

awesome!

Posted on May 18th, 2010

I am very particular about the medical professionals who care for my children. Dr. Gonzalez has been the best out of about a dozen different pediatritions. I would highly recommend him to anyone. He is very sweet and extremely knowledgeable. Most of all, my kids love him!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

medical assistant

Posted on May 28th, 2009

DR. GONZALEZ IS THE BEST DOCTOR OUT THERE THERE IS NO COMPETITION!!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nicolas Gonzalez II is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tempe, AZ.