ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nicolas Nguyen Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 21
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nicolas Nguyen?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2017

I Been seeing Dr. Nguyen for the pass couple years.. always well matter. very patient, and very caring greatly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Prof. Dr.

Posted on October 27th, 2016

He is a warm and concerned physician.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great bedside manner

Posted on April 20th, 2016

Dr. Nic is comprehensive and efficient without leaving you feeling rushed. I always am seen 5 minutes before my appointment time even starts. His nurses are fantastic. The front desk staff is less great, but that's the only negative. He is easy to get an appointment with and great with giving referrals and test results promptly. I was referred to him by family and have also referred many other to him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent all-around

Posted on February 20th, 2016

Dr. Nguyen is a breath of fresh air. As a professional in the medical field, I've seen the full spectrum of medical and dental offices. I can say without a doubt, this has been the best experience that I've had with a primary care physician. The staff was courteous and prompt. Natalie, Dr. Nguyen's nurse was caring and compassionate and genuine. When she drew blood, the experience was painless. As for Dr. Nguyen, he was very comprehensive with treatment, personable, genuine, and compassionate. He answered all of my questions and alleviated any concerns that I had. I have already referred him to a handful of my colleagues! Definitely recommended!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Empathetic and detail oriented

Posted on March 3rd, 2015

He is so Excellent as well as Office staff, i am afraid to rate him highly as I don't want him to get crowded. I would give him 5 star diagnosis, but I have multi complex long standing symptoms without having Medical access, so he's like starting with no medical history on a really old lady ;)

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Nguyen

Posted on February 12th, 2015

Not only a good family Dr. - but, a good person.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2016

One Star

Posted on October 21st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nicolas Nguyen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brookline, MA.