The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nicole Bairossi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.6
  • 10
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Appropriate Followup
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.8 min
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nicole Bairossi?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Very Frustrated

Posted on December 9th, 2017

Dr. Bairossi may be a competent surgeon, but I never got past her incompetence staff. After six messsges to them to send a fax that I needed, I left in frustration to find another surgeon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellence in surgery & compassionate bedside manner

Posted on July 24th, 2017

Life saving emergency surgery. Thank you Dr Bairossi

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

EMERGENCY OSTOMY

Posted on April 7th, 2017

Great bedside manor. Explained everything that was happening. brought me through a very difficult time.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Delighted

Posted on April 1st, 2017

very happy about the outcome of my surgery and completely satisfied.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2015

she did surgery on my daughter. awesome surgeon! love her

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Surgeon!!!

Posted on September 13th, 2011

My brother had appendicitis and she handled his operation in a half hour, no complications at all. Very pleased. She came out and talked to us about the operation and was sweet as ever. Id recommend her anyday.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Couldn't have had a better surgeon!

Posted on October 15th, 2010

I had the good fortune to meet Dr Bairossi in the emergency room....she is the most outstanding surgeon it has ever been my pleasure to meet; professional, personable, and exceedingly thorough in all aspects .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not enough words to express my thanks

Posted on July 19th, 2010

I met Dr. B in the ER....and after 30 years of being told my gall bladder was working "just fine", I found a doctor who really LISTENED to me; whe went in that very afternoon and removed a very nasty, diseased gallbladder...even though she couldn't manage it with the laparascope (too large, too infected, too many other adhesions)...I am now pain free and so happy I could cry! Thank you SO much for listening to me...I never thought I would feel healthy until I met you....you TOTALLY ROCK!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Office Staff

Posted on December 7th, 2009

I was extremely impressed with the experience that I had scheduling and during this appointment. Her staff really took the time to walk me through the expectations of this surgery down to the details of showing me maps of the hospital which I took with me. Her bedside manor was great and she explained in detail how she would repair my hernia. Great visit.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 9th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nicole Bairossi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lady Lake, FL.