ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nicole Heisman-Rifkin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 12
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nicole Heisman-Rifkin?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2017

She listens to my problems; makes recommendations to remedy them I am very satisfied w/my 1st visit.She doesn't indicate other patients are waiting or tell me she only can address one problem at a visit. .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2016

Dr. Heisman is great. As a nurse, I am pretty selective when it comes to choosing a physician. She is a great clinician and has a great personality! You couldn't ask for more!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 24th, 2015

Mrs. Heisman is very rude and condescending. she doesn't know the difference between shingles and chicken pox. I think she needs more education considering she is a doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 27th, 2015

I am a RN and feel very confident in Dr. Heisman's care. She is an excellent clinician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very caring physician

Posted on June 5th, 2010

Dr. Heisman is one of the most caring physicians I have ever encountered. She treats both me and my husband, and we have never found her to be less than professional, caring, and completely thorough in her examination, diagnosis, and treatment. She always follows up, and has gone as far as calling us to check on our status. We are completely satisfied with the care she delivers.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 10th, 2009

she was not very personable. everytime i had an appointment with her she had a bad attitude, she was not very open, and she was difficult to talk to. my overall experience with her was very unpleasant .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nicole Heisman-Rifkin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pottstown, PA.