The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nicole Liebentritt Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.9
  • 11
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nicole Liebentritt?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

STAFF IS RUDE

Posted on August 18th, 2017

I love Dr. Liebentritt, but her staff needs a class on compassion towards her patients. Not helpful, and just plain rude,

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 30th, 2016

The entire office staff is horrible, rude, impatient. It was an AWFUL experience! Staff argued with me about where to schedule testing and how to get results. I refuse to ever go back.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2015

An excellent doctor. Thorough and makes you feel at ease.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very good Doctor

Posted on October 8th, 2013

Very respectful doctor.. Best office exam I have ever had. Spends time with you and goes above and beyond.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2013

I have had no trouble getting appointments with Dr Liebentritt. She is always courteous and considerate. She pays close attention to and considers my input when deciding my treatment. I did experience some setbacks in my treatment due to a rare reaction to medication and I did have one overlong wait when some patients ahead of me had emergent and complicated issues, but those are the only minor concerns I experienced in the clinics overall performance. I am extremely happy with my treatment by Dr Liebentritt.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She knows what she's doing

Posted on January 8th, 2012

I have had an overall great experience from beginning to end. I was surprised at how quickly I was able to get in initially, how quickly my MRI was set up and especially how quickly I was able to get back in for the results. We are talking about a week from the first appointment to the results.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2011

Caring and knowledgeable Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Comfort in a potentially scary situation

Posted on June 16th, 2011

Dr. Liebentritt exuded confidence and competence when diagnosing a potentially scary condition. Appointments were easy to make, the staff was friendly and professional, and she followed up with return calls when she said she would. I feel 100% comfortable putting my medical needs in her hands.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on July 2nd, 2010

The office staff is unfriendly and inefficient. There was no followup concerning testing and no diagnosis given. don't know if this is the practice of the doctor or the practice, but if you intend to use this doctor, be aware that you will be responsible for your own follow-up and will have to wait weeks to month for an appointment to discuss further diagnosis or treatment options.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nicole Liebentritt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Omaha, NE.