The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Nicole Owens Is this you?

Filter Reviews

99 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.5
  • 80
  • 5
  • 4
  • 5
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Nicole Owens?

Showing 12 of 99 Ratings

Great Doctor!

Posted on July 24th, 2017

Dr. Owens is a terrific dermatologist. I had a great experience with her and her staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2016

Obviously knows her field very well and keeps current. She is very gentle and I love that she doesn't do unnecessary procedures. I trust her to take care of what needs to be done and not try to make money on stuff that isn't necessary. Very thoughtful and empathetic. Easy to talk with and understand and seems to really enjoy people and her work.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2016

Great doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2015

Smart, saavy, professional, what a wonderful provider.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on February 18th, 2015

I have been seeing Dr. Owens for several years. I recommend her all my friends that need a dermatologist. You will feel at ease starting with her very careing staff. When you see Dr. Owens you will know right off that you are in great hands. Dr. Owens will inform you what is wrong and how she is going to treat you. Dr. Owens always calls to check on you. I seen a lot of doctors and she is the most loving and careing doctor I have seen.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor!!!

Posted on June 23rd, 2014

She is such a great doctor! Totally puts you at ease and has just a real genuine care that is hard to find these days in a doctor. Highly recommend!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very patient

Posted on September 18th, 2013

I really enjoyed going to Dr. Owens. She was very sweet and apologized if I waited too long, which I didn't at all. I didn't feel like the appointment was rushed and she answered all my questions thoroughly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2013

Dr. Owens is very thorough and takes the time to answer questions. She seems to genuinely care about the health of her patients. Highly recommended.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on January 25th, 2013

Dr. Own is very thorough and spends a good amount of time answering all questions. I never feel rushed. The staff is courteous and very professional. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Nicole Owens is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.