ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nida Bonuel Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 6 Comments

2.8
  • 3
  • 0
  • 4
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
38.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nida Bonuel?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

The finest !

Posted on August 10th, 2017

I'm not a physician, however, I've spent my adult life with doctors in Calif (mostly golfing & social) Nida is without exception, one of the finest & caring Doc's that I've ever had the pleasure of being around. She also happened to be my primary care doctor in Las Vegas for over 10 years ! Do I miss her care & knowledge ? WITHOUT A DOUBT !!! VINCE WEISSINGER LAS VEGAS

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2017

I was a patient of Dr. Nida Bonwell in Henderson, Nevada for 10 years before she moved to Oregon and she was a very and highly efficient doctor. She takes time to see her patients and is very caring. We all miss her here I Henderson .

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 11th, 2015

We Humana HMO and this staff and Dr. Bonuel give amazing overall care to my parents.. Dr. and her staff really really care- that is refreshing.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unpleasant

Posted on September 6th, 2013

Dr. Nida Bonuel has a terrible attitude, acts as though she does not want to be there. Borders on rude, and inattentive to patients. Nasty disposition, and not helpful at all with patient issues. But she is quick to order up a bunch of test, so that she can get paid.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A complete joke!

Posted on April 15th, 2010

1. Two month waits for appointments2. 45-1 hr waits after Appointment time.3. Rude and very unprofessional, and she doesn't spend more than two minutes with you.4. Talks down to you and implies you do not know whats wrong with your own body.5. Never follows up on any appointments.6. "Any medication you may need is always available to buy over the counter..." (true quote, she doesn't write prescriptions for anything, not even antibiotics for a sinus infection)

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2009

I like this Doctor and feel comfortable with her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2015

One Star

Posted on July 14th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2014

One Star

Posted on March 14th, 2011

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2009

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nida Bonuel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.