ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nidia Iglesias Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.5
  • 14
  • 2
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.7 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nidia Iglesias?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

EXCELLENT very caring.

Posted on September 1st, 2017

Does what she knows is best for the patient and explains very clearly what is in our best interest. She is very knowledgable in her field.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on August 20th, 2015

I was in Dr. Iglesias office today, all the staff is very courteous , Dr. is awesome! she spend time with me explaining my diagnosis and different options to treat it. I would recommend Dr. Iglesias to all my friends, not many doctors like her 👏

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

PA

Posted on April 23rd, 2014

I found her by hapnstance. I live in NY and FL. She took her time and was quite involved and asked me lots of questions. There was nothing wrong with me so I can't judge that. I wrote this review because I read the bad review which I do not agree with. 3 stars because nothing wrong to treat.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I would not recommend her

Posted on February 18th, 2013

It took a while to see this gynecologist. It was 45 minutes before I entered the exam room. They left me alone in the exam room for 30 minutes: naked and cold waiting the physician. The physician Nidia Iglesias took very little time with me and was in a hurry to answer my questions with calm. I would not recommend this physician to a friend or anybody.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2017

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nidia Iglesias is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami Beach, FL.