ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nigel Walters Is this you?

Filter Reviews

56 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.6
  • 46
  • 5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nigel Walters?

Showing 12 of 56 Ratings

Compassionate

Posted on February 22nd, 2016

Dr. Walters is current on the latest medicine, competent, compassionate and kind.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2015

Dr. Walters is truly a patient advocate. He is always patient, listens to your concerns completely, and has always considered my input as a patient.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2015

I've been seeing Dr. Walters for over 15 years now and his dedication to his patients has not changed. My kids who are now adults see him too. He tries to fit you in his schedule if it's an emergency and we greatly appreciate that. Very personable and approachable. Hence the reason I drive 45 mins to sometimes an hour to see him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best DR ever!!!!!

Posted on June 12th, 2013

The best Dr. In the business!!!! Takes time with you and is always careing. If your looking for a Dr you can trust and feel comfortable with you found the best.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Cannot say enough great things about Dr Walters

Posted on June 3rd, 2013

Dr Walters is the best doctor I have ever had. He really takes the time to know his patients. He is very patient, kind and makes sure that you understand everything he discusses with you before you walk out the door. I cannot say enough good things about him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

So Glad I Found Dr. Walters

Posted on May 14th, 2013

Excellent clinical knowledge, great listening skills, does not just push pills or order tests without a good clinical reason, and overall just a very nice man to deal with. He takes the time to explain things in detail, and does an excellent job in following up when he refers you to a specialist or orders a test. He reminds me of what physicians were like when I was a child (a million years ago) - like he is a part of the family.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 27th, 2012

He was friendly/

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nigel Walters is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mount Prospect, IL.