The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nihil Theodore Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 18
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nihil Theodore?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Most compassionate doctor ever.

Posted on July 30th, 2015

Dr. Theodore is just really the most wonderful doctor that we have ever seen. The hospital can be a scary place and this is just where Dr. Theodore shines. He goes out of his way to help you understand what is going on and explain options. He will press for the best treatment and seems to be loved by the staff from the other doctors and nurses down to the housekeeping staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Loyal Patient

Posted on July 30th, 2012

I have been a patient of Dr. Theodore for about 6 years. He is very good and picked up things about me that other doctors simply overlooked. He honestly cares about this patients and lets you ask questions without running to the door. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2011

I have been a patient of Dr. Theodore's for about 5 years since he joined Manassas Medicine. He has always been extremely professional and carring. I am retired and suffer a multitude of problems with my health, most recently Pancreatitis durring which he kept tabs on me in the hospital and durring my home care and follow up. I am 70 years old and he is the best Doctor I have ever had.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor I've ever been to....

Posted on April 14th, 2009

I have had a long relationship with Dr. Theodore and know him to be the most compassionate and empathetic doctor I have ever met. His knowledge is outstanding and he can think "outside of the box" to help solve medical problems. He takes care of our kids and they absolutely love him, too. My son wants to be a doctor, "just like Dr. Theodore." He utilizes specialists very effectively and does not just send everything away--just when it is really needed. I think he has a great repoire with the other doctors in the community and other doctors that I have seen all hold him in high regard, too, and trust his judgement.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Really like this doctor

Posted on September 14th, 2008

I've been a patient of Dr. Theodore's for a couple of years and I highly recommend him. He is knowledgeable, kind, and has a very calm manner. He's good with kids too, so he's a great family doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 25th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nihil Theodore is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Manassas, VA.