ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nils Gaddis Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.9
  • 7
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Promptness
Wait Time
38.7 min
Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nils Gaddis?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Dr. Nils Gaddis cares about his patients !

Posted on November 17th, 2017

Dr. Gaddis helped me more an any doctor have visited . He was very through on his exams . He reviewed my medical history and asked many questions . He's also a very good listener . He is smart and what a doctor should be . He follows through and gets the right test to help you . Great job

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Avoid this Doctor

Posted on July 7th, 2017

If you have pain, avoid this doctor. He was full of judgment and his language was not appropriate for any reapected doctor. He seems like an angry man. His staff seemed scared of him as well. He was dismissive of serious injuries and does not respect first do no harm. Avoid unless you want to leave in more pain. No bedside manner either.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Doctor with an Inferior Complex

Posted on July 7th, 2017

Dr. Nils Gaddis was not a trustworthy doctor. He was full of contradictions and enjoyed seeing how far he could go trying to erode my esteem as well as body. His physical exam was rough physically and left me with several bruises. Be cautious when seeing this dr. I have documentation.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

a dr who listens and knows

Posted on December 1st, 2013

i am an epileptic. life is hard. i can't drive and need help from friends just to get around. but i don't want to drive cause i might hurt someone. i had a dr since high school. if i had any problem...he sent me away to be seen by someone else. when i came to dr gaddis, it was because of my mom who had breast cancer. i liked him so much that i knew when i would run out of my seizure pills that i would see him. he was swamped when i called. he then called in a small amount to get till i could go to the appt. he only knew what i had and what i took for it. when i went to the appt. he gave me what i needed to keep the epilepsy away.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Promptness
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nils Gaddis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Alcoa, TN.