The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nils Mueller-Kronast Is this you?

Filter Reviews

41 Ratings • 24 Comments

4.9
  • 38
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nils Mueller-Kronast?

Showing 12 of 41 Ratings

Outstanding Doctor

Posted on December 21st, 2016

I have had the misfortune of visiting several specialists in various fields, and Dr.Mueller is the most outstanding of them all. He is not only regarded as an outstanding interventionist, he is also a compassionate, empathetic human being. He takes the time to explain your condition clearly. He has a rare trait among surgeons as well: he listens. His assistant is equally competent and caring. Before I sent to see him, a friend who is a PA (neurology) told me that Dr. Mueller is the difference between people walking and not walking. I was expecting his excellence as a Dr. - I was delighted by his excellence as a human being.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2016

I have seen far too many specialists over the years, and Dr. Mueller is the most outstanding Doctor, in any field, that I have had the pleasure to meet. He is a rare combination of a brilliant surgeon and an empathetic, genuine human being that absolutely cares about the well-being of his patients. A friend who is a PA specializing in neurology told me that Dr. Mueller is the difference between patients that walk and patients that don't. I can add that Dr. Mueller is the difference between feeling cared for and feeling like one of many appointments that day. Outstanding Doctor and individual. His assistant shares the same empathy and sincerity as Dr. Mueller, and goes out of her way to help you with any questions or concerns. I literally could not rate a doctor higher than Dr. Mueller.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional and Proficient Surgeon

Posted on June 14th, 2016

In addition to his professional acumen, Dr. Mueller spent time with my family explaining the details of my surgical procedure and what they could expect through every stage of my recovery. This compassion, understanding and time spent with my family demonstrate the high caliber of this medical professional.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional Doctor

Posted on May 18th, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr. Mueller' since 2011 after experiencing an incident with an AVM in my brain. He is a concerned Doctor who goes over and beyond to find the right treatment for your condition. He will give you all the options and be there to guide you. Recently I had a relapse and he changed his schedule to see me. I cannot say enough about Dr. Mueller. He is an exceptional Doctor. and person. He is a Blessing and I thank God for putting him in my life and care.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor & Staff

Posted on April 28th, 2016

Dr Mueller was very thorough in his examination. He is the best neurologist I have ever been to. His staff was very polite & courteous. His assistant, Toby, was super efficient. I will be going back to Dr. Mueller in the future & I highly recommend his office. I left with a smile on my face.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He's brilliant....and saved my mom's life!

Posted on April 19th, 2016

Dr Mueller was urgently called into Delray Medical to intervene/treat my mom who suffered from a massive stroke at the young age of 63. Dr Mueller was not only able to save my mom's life, but through his persistence during the procedure he also provided her the ability to continue with a wonderful life (by actually removing the clot)! He is a miracle worker, a life saver, and a person to whom I am thank full to him every day.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best

Posted on March 1st, 2016

Dr Mueller-Kronast was there for my husband and I when my husband had a stroke. He is super smart, compassionate, courteous. In a very scary situation ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top Nuerologist

Posted on February 22nd, 2016

A rare find....a skilled physician with a great bedside manner and top notch team. You should count yourself lucky if you have Dr. Mueller and his staff assisting you in anyway with your care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2016

Dr. Mueller-Kronast took the time to explain my MRI's and cat scans in detail. He was patient with us and explained in detail, using language that we could comprehend, what happened and the possible outcomes .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Doctor

Posted on January 29th, 2016

He is an amazing Doctor He explains everything and has an excellent bedside manner. The office staff Toby has been wonderful

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2015

Great Doctor and staff. He spent a decent amount of time explaining about my diagnoses and options for treatment.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2015

I picked to see Dr. Mueller Kronast because of his high ratings. However, I was disappointed. He seems to be knowledgeable as a doctor. However, I did not see the compassion and concern for his patients. I saw him 2 months ago but I failed to bring the right CDs during my visit. I was later able to retrieve them from the hospital and sent it to him. I got the CDs back with no notes or phone call. When I called the office, I was only able to speak to his assistant who could not really answer my questions. I told his assistant I want to speak to him. He called but I was not able to pick up the phone as it was after hours and I was driving. I called his assistant again and I faxed my questions-twice. No response. The assistant said she could only help me on Thursdays. It has been two Thursdays and I still have to get a phone call from the doctor. I am very disappointed.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nils Mueller-Kronast is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Delray Beach, FL.