The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nima Amjadi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 7 Comments

5.0
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nima Amjadi?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Thorough Went there as referral re possible loss of circulation in ankles; Dr gave OK on that, but EKG suggested possible mild infarction which I didn't know about. Recommended Chemical stress test, lower arterial study, sonogram of heart---just to be sure.

Posted on December 20th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Excellence

Posted on August 27th, 2016

Dr Nima Amjadi provides me with excellent care. He leaves me with a feeling of security and well being after each visit. Even in the worst situations his professionalism and expertise, along with his smile provide me with the best of care. I highly recommend him and his practice to all.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2016

Dr. Adjadi is a whole patient Dr. He pays strict attention to detail and ask the pertinent questions to ensure he's providing the best possible care. I would not hesitate to recommend his professional expertise and service to other.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2016

I have had one appointment with Dr Amjadi. Consultation. I was VERY impressed. He asked questions, I answered. I asked questions, he answered...thoroughly. Showed me (on a model) what needs to be done and how it will be done. He changed some of my medication that day and it has done wonders for me. Yes, VERY impressed. He's my doctor!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Cardiologist I have met

Posted on February 5th, 2016

I moved away from Austin, BUT I travel 4 hours for my 6 month check ups just to keep Dr. Nima Amjadi as my doctor. Even though he does not take my insurance. His eases my worries with his professionalism yet he truly cares what I have to say also. He listens! But, I always trust his decision. He has always been right when a diagnosis was given. I can not say enough good things about him as a cardiologist.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Amjadi

Posted on January 4th, 2016

I would definitely choose Dr. Amjadi again and recommend him to friends. I very much like his manner in dealing with patients. He makes you feel comfortable asking questions.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I have always had great experiences at the Texas heart vascular facility in Austin Texas the doctors and staff are five stars always had excellent carrot cake in there

Posted on December 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nima Amjadi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Austin, TX.