ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nima Goharkhay Is this you?

Filter Reviews

41 Ratings • 22 Comments

4.2
  • 31
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nima Goharkhay?

Showing 12 of 41 Ratings

Blessed by this refferal

Posted on February 26th, 2016

Dr. G was very caring and thorough and explained everything very well for me. The staff was great and I truly felt I was blessed to be under his care through my extremely complicated pregnancy. I would definitely recommend this practice to anyone who needs a little extra preggo attention.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2016

Excellent Doctor. I was referred to him and extremely pleased.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awful

Posted on December 5th, 2015

I honestly have no idea how he has so many good reviews. I absolutely couldn't stand him from the moment I met him. He's so horrible that the hospital staff can't stand him either. He's condescending and rude.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Dr ever

Posted on October 23rd, 2015

Best doctor ever.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Super doc!

Posted on October 5th, 2015

Excellent doctor. Great care. Great service. Great in making me feel comfortable.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

LOVED this Dr.

Posted on August 7th, 2015

Loved loved loved this doctor. Was referred by OB. Kind and caring and his staff member Virlene really made me feel great.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Really nice doctor

Posted on June 16th, 2015

Dr. Goharky is a very nice doctor. He is always smiling and cheery. He spends so much time with me every time I see him. Suzanne does my scans and is so sweet to me too.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommended

Posted on April 15th, 2015

Dr. Goharkhay and his staff are exceptional! Theres nothing like having a great doctor and team behind you as an expecting mother to put your fears and concerns at ease. I will be highly recommending this facility to my fellow expecting mothers!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2015

Wonderful dr. I would highly recommend him. Very calm and compassionate. Always ready to answer questions and answer calls.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Really great doctor

Posted on March 22nd, 2015

Visited this new doc and he was great. Good staff, good care, quality service. I highly recommend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome doc

Posted on March 5th, 2015

I saw Dr Goharkhay two times and both times he was great. He is very chill but explains everything thoroughly. I was seeing another high risk doc w my last child and happy to have made the switch n

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2015

nice staff competent and friendly doc who takes time to review everything great service

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nima Goharkhay is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Webster, TX.