ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nimesh Patel Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.7
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nimesh Patel?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Great service and wonderful Doctor

Posted on November 21st, 2017

Like every other visit ( I have 6- to 8 visits a year), I have had with this provider, I was checked in for my appointment by a friendly person at the front desk, brought back to my appointment in a timely manner and given excellent service by the staff and This type of professional service by the staff and Doctor is what keeps me coming back to this establishment.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2017

I see this doctor at the Conroe location.Friendly staff, good care and a quick visit time!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Patel

Posted on September 29th, 2016

I have been seeing Dr. Patel for over 2 years for a chronic condition. He is a very good listener. He is compassionate and sincere. His diagnostic skills are excellent. He takes the time to explain about your diagnosis. His staff is very nice, friendly and helpful. I love the convenience of the Montgomery office. Easy to get in and out quickly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great!

Posted on September 2nd, 2016

He is very straight to the point, professional and helpful in answering any questions I have for him

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Nimesh Patel

Posted on June 15th, 2016

Very satisfied with Dr. Patel. He took care of my elderly mother and now me. Extremely dysatisfied with the insane bureaucracy at the lab for blood samples. I have to provide the same personal info over, and over, and over again, every three months when I have a lab test. It is insane. The personnel is fine, but the bureaucracy is absolutely attrocious. That is not Customer Service on the part of the administration. The administration should give it a try so they can know how it feels.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good doctor

Posted on April 26th, 2016

I would recommend this doctor to friends because he listens & explains. Very cordial.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on July 10th, 2014

I have been seeing Dr.Patel for many years and I always recieve the same great care as I did the first time.I love the Montgomery location and the ease of now seeing him in Conroe as well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 18th, 2013

Dr. Patel has been my Dr. for over 2 years. He is always atune to my health needs. He was insturmental in my recovery from Accute Pancretitus and has continued providing the best in continued health care. His office staff is courteous, friendly and quick to respond to requests.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. N. Patel

Posted on July 2nd, 2012

Always available or with Dr. Sharpless, his partner. Fully dependable and correct in his diagnosis...easy to talk to and to see.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nimesh Patel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Montgomery, TX.