ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nimish Kadakia Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 12 Comments

4.4
  • 16
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nimish Kadakia?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2015

Very professional, thorough.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Radial Head Elbow Replacement Surgery

Posted on November 8th, 2012

After a fall, I was referred to Dr. Kadakia by Hoag Hosptial Emergency Room. He fit me in within 48 hours, and immediately scheduled me for surgery after shattering my elbow. I was out of the hospital the following day and heading for physical therapy ten days later. It has been 5 weeks and I have almost full range and little scaring. He did a great job and I am very appreciative of his talent and expertise.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Doctor

Posted on June 18th, 2012

Listens and is actually interested in helping you, the patient...very rare these days.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2011

Thorough, knowlegableDid a great job on my ankle fractureBack to sports in no time

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2011

Doctor Kadakia did two knee replacements for me and I would highly recommend him...I am soooo happy with my new knees....From start to finish, surgety to nursing home everything was exceptional

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 7th, 2011

Gerat Bedside manner. Highly recommendGreat job on my shoulder!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2011

Great Bedside manner, did great job on my shoulder. Highly recommend

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Visit and Doctor

Posted on August 31st, 2011

My shoulder was giving me pain after a skiing accident for one year. I saw Dr. Kadakia and he diagnosed me very quickly and accurately. He did my surgery and everything went smoothly and I will be back skiing this year. Thank you Dr. Kadakia!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Staff

Posted on July 18th, 2011

Some of the staff in this clinic are horrible in their jobs and are discourteous on the phone. They make the caller or visitor feel unwelcomed

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Kadakia gets the job done!

Posted on December 23rd, 2010

I had the good fortune of getting Dr. Kadakia to see to my broken leg as well as surgically installing a plate and screws to secure the fracture. He is very efficient and to the point and wastes no time at all in delivering information and answering questions. He did a great job on my leg and I've bounced back into my usual physical activities just 3 months later, which is somewhat remarkable for a fracture like mine. If you want a doctor to hold your hand and give you a lot of sweet talk, I would not recommend Dr. Kadakia. But Dr. Sweet Talk probably wouldn't mend your bone half as well, either.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible experience

Posted on November 19th, 2010

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Good Doctor and Staff

Posted on October 15th, 2010

Currently using the doctor's service and I highly recommend him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nimish Kadakia is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Irvine, CA.