ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nina Wilkey Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 11 Comments

3.8
  • 14
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
33.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nina Wilkey?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Long wait

Posted on July 19th, 2017

She was backed up and took forever! Now that she can't deliver babies she should be on time!

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Does not have a clue!

Posted on June 3rd, 2017

Several years ago I had gone to Dr W when my twins were born! It was ok except she always had a crisis at home! I recently saw her for a checkup and could not believe it! She was sued and can't deliver babies. She had yet moved to another location, now she has crisis with grown kids. Stay away unless you have time to waste. Maybe she should consider retirement

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Does not have a clue!

Posted on June 3rd, 2017

Several years ago I had gone to Dr W when my twins were born! It was ok except she always had a crisis at home! I recently saw her for a checkup and could not believe it! She was sued and can't deliver babies. She had yet moved to another location, now she has crisis with grown kids. Stay away unless you have time to waste. Maybe she should consider retirement

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This woman is a quack!

Posted on May 13th, 2017

She is a lying quack who needs to retire before she screws more people! Sick witch who puts her step daughter up to harassing people

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2016

Dr. Wilkey is very knowledgeable regarding the concern of healthy elderly women. She orders appropriate blood work and follows up as soon the results come back. She has an easy natural way about her and I trust her recommendations.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doctors that care

Posted on September 17th, 2015

I love Dr. Nina Wilkey! She is always going above and beyond the call of duty.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Dr.

Posted on September 14th, 2015

I have only visited this dr once however she took the time with me. I would go again to see her. I have another family member that goes there and she recommended me to her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 3rd, 2014

Her bedside manner was terrible. I had an allergic reaction to the medication and called the office. I was told to stop taking it and she would call with further instructions. Didn't hear from her so I called again. They said she would contact me tomorrow. Didn't hear from her. So I needless to say, I won't be going back.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wonderful doctor who really cares

Posted on January 24th, 2012

Anyone who would give Dr.Wilkey a bad review probably works for another doctor.Myself,sis in law and many friends have been with her through many years and multiple births! I would never trust anyone else .

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I would recommend her to anyone!

Posted on May 5th, 2010

I have had the best OB/GYN for the last 13 years. Dr. Wilkey has delivered all four of my children ages 13 down to 3. I even traveled from Tucson for all of my visits with my last child and delivered in Glendale, as well. I would not trust my care and births to any other OB/GYN. I still travel that far for my yearly appts, too. She is so great and cares about me. She has become a very special friend to our entire family. My husband loved her funny sense of humor and bedside manner.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

tbone

Posted on April 20th, 2009

outstanding! Webster should have Dr. Nina Wilkey listed next to the words, "physician", "professional", "competent" and "excellence". She provided all pre-natal care, and delivered all four of my children. She has provided all of my Ob/Gyn care for the last 11 1/2 years. She is amazing. If only every woman in this world could have the fortune i have had, by having Dr. Wilkey provide the best possible medical care for my babies and I.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nina Wilkey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glendale, AZ.