ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ninel Kandel Is this you?

Filter Reviews

60 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.6
  • 47
  • 2
  • 7
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ninel Kandel?

Showing 12 of 60 Ratings

The best MD I've ever had!

Posted on October 4th, 2017

If I have symptoms of something she always makes room to see me. She actually listens to everything you say. My entire family has Dr. N. Kandel as their doctor. Love her!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2016

Dr. Kandel is one of the nicest and caring doctor she will go above and beyond to help you figure out what is wrong and what steps to take to cure the problem. She is one doctor i will always see.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2015

Cares about her patients and wants to make sure she finds out what is causing the problem that you have.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Really cares about you as an individual,

Posted on April 17th, 2013

Dr.Kandel is the best Dr. My family has ever had. She is so sincere .I would not hesitate recommending her as an excellent internist.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

WONDERFUL DR

Posted on July 26th, 2012

Dr Kandel is the best. She takes the time with you and explains things to you.Thank you Dr Kandel

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Just Love HER!!

Posted on September 14th, 2011

I have known Dr. Kandel for many years. She has taken care of me and my kids for a long time. I moved away from the area for 6 years and just moved back. I set an appointment with her before I even got back to town! She has always taken the time to sit and really listen to your needs and explain everything so you can easily understand. I remember her getting up in the middle of the night around 2 am and doing internet research when my daughter was at the Emergency Room and she was trying to figure out what could be wrong with her and then talking with me over the phone. SHE'S VERY DEDICATED to helping her patients!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEST DOCTOR

Posted on July 5th, 2009

I like this doctor ,she is the Best my doctor ! I know Her almost 9 years ! I recomended Her for everybody !!!!!She understanding everything what you need! Good luck !!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ninel Kandel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lombard, IL.