ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nipun Patel Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 15
  • 0
  • 3
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nipun Patel?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2016

With an appointment the wait time is minimial. As a walkin the most I have had to wait is 40 minutes. But well worth the wait.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 18th, 2016

horrible outside staff

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT

Posted on December 26th, 2015

AN EXCELLENT DOCTOR.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

scheduling

Posted on December 18th, 2015

Dr. Patel is a fairly decent doctor, however, it is extremely frustrating when trying to schedule an appointment with his office. There has never been a time when that I wasn't put on a very long hold. Sometimes I disconnect the call and call another office. I think he is under staffed and/or need to organize his office better. Ex. I made an appointment once and didn't receive a follow up call so I decided to call to confirm and was told that I didn't have an appointment. Because of that, I scheduled with another Dr. at another location. A professional person will find another Dr.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent family doctor

Posted on May 20th, 2011

I first visited Dr.Patel about four years ago and since then I've brought in my whole family to him. He's now our family doctor. I even changed my health insurance in order for him to be our physician. He's ultra cool (very patient with his patients :)) spends enough time with his patients and gives the best advice. I would recommend him any day (yeah, I've recommended him to my other family members and they too go to him)

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mocha

Posted on April 6th, 2010

Dr. Patel is a very knowledgeable doctor who shows he cares about his patients by taking the time to explain things in a way that you can understand. He even called me back after hours to answer my questions.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 25th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 10th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nipun Patel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.