The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nirmala Abraham Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.3
  • 11
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nirmala Abraham?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2016

Dr. Abraham Is Awesome! She did an incredible job relieving my of horrible back pain. I highly recommend her. her staff is fantastica as well. they really care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 5th, 2016

Dr. Abraham does a wonderful job. The office is horrible. They are always rude on the phone and in person. Laura, the P.A. does not even do a full assessment on you. She doesnt listen to her patients so her notes on the reports don't match. Very unprofessional and inconsiderate practice. It's sad because I would continue to see the dr if it wasn't for the office and PA. Just not worth it!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic Doctor - Excellant results - Loving my new pain-free life -

Posted on February 19th, 2016

Dr. Abrahams is Fantastic. I just completed my 4th treatment and I feel GREAT! The injection on my first treatment was something else. She was right on the money with her accuracy. I won't lie; it hurt like h_ll, but only for about 8 seconds and very quickly dissipated. I had almost immediate relief although there was an odd hard to describe mild discomfort for a few hours. I think it's just from a having a needle penetrate that deep, it too goes away rather quickly. That first injection calmed 90% of my major/main pain. I have not had any reoccurrence of the pain shooting from my back to my toe since. Each subsequent treatment was easier and with much less pain from the previous. My latest shot (4th), there was hardly a tingle which tells me she has relieved me of nearly all my pain. I would stay I am 97% pain free and love the results. Dr. Abraham is a legit Pain Management doctor, not one of these bull$hit Pill mills places. If you’re just looking for drugs and pain killers, like some of the other pi$$ed off reviewers here, don’t waste your time she’s a REAL doctor not a drug dealer. - Loving my new pain-free life -

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't Waste Your Time!

Posted on August 12th, 2012

After waiting in the exam room for over an hour, Nirmala finally decided to grace me with her presence. She arrived wearing black jeans, a black t-s ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Luck Making Contact

Posted on April 25th, 2012

A doctor is only as good as his/her staff, and this doctor may be a very good one(I left knowledge and experience blank because I could not get throug ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2010

Great doctor one of my top three!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I recommend her! Began with a 10 pain level and now = 1

Posted on July 8th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

You are wonderful!!!!!!!!!

Posted on February 22nd, 2010

You are very good at localizing and reducing pain effectively

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2009

I have been to many doctors with my problem but none have been so caring and wanted to see that my pain was under control until I went to her. I was amazed at how fast everything was taken care of. What a blessing!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nirmala Abraham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miamisburg, OH.