ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nishi Thakur Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.9
  • 16
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nishi Thakur?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 4th, 2016

Excellent Doctor and service!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Thakur at a new location

Posted on February 16th, 2016

Dr Thakur is no longer at the MedFirst office. She has a new office on Culebra Rd. She has a beautiful new office and her staff is incredibly friendly and helpful! Open availability for appointments, same day if needed. Dr Thakur is very attentive and will listen and address as many issues as possible.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 28th, 2015

I went to see this Doctor which is no longer there and she never called to say she was going to be leaving anyways How can a Doctor say you are Morbid Obesity, Never have I had a doctor say OH you need to lose weight. And then never listen to any other concern she acted as though she was listening but never treated me for any of my symptoms I went in with and I still have them and now the new fill in Doctor listen and spent more then 5 minutes with me that I liked . I really hate to say this maybe it's because we are Americans and so she treats us the way she does I don't know and do not care as long as she is not my doctor anymore.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

RUDE STAFF

Posted on August 10th, 2015

The staff are extremely rude. I will NEVER return to this office.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Smart caring doctor!

Posted on February 1st, 2011

As a first time patient, they got me in right away. Staff was extremely courteous. Dr was very kind, thorough & attentive. My overall impression is she is a very smart person who honestly enjoys helping people. What a find!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mrs. Gracia Bauer

Posted on October 19th, 2010

When I was under your care at the office at Lakehills, I really did look forward to the office visits. You were very thorough with your diagnosis of any illness(es) whenever I'd come in. It was too bad that the Lakehills office closed. Thank you for being such a good doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nishi Thakur is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.