The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nita Walker Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.3
  • 21
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nita Walker?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

One Star

Posted on September 5th, 2015

She is no good she is not honest and she is evil

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2015

Dr walker is the kindest caring and great Dr I have had I have followed her from 1994 to date she is the best

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 2nd, 2013

Rude doctor poor attitude

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2012

Great office staff :) Great service!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2012

Up-to-date knowledge of cardiovascular and women's health issues. Approachable, good bedside manner, listens.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Walker is a great professional caring MD.

Posted on October 25th, 2010

I enjoy my visits with Dr. WAlker, she is very caring and takes time to talk with me about my medical situation & just my overall well being.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2010

What I like about Dr. Nita Walker is that she is very prompt in responding to her patients, whether a perscription refill or reporting back with test results. She is excelent in moving quickly through your scheduled office visits and always find the time to fit you in when an emergency occur. The only thing that bother me a little about Dr. Walker is that she only focuses on one illnes and if you continue to explain a second illness it is as though she doesn't hear you and that can be a little irritating to me.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2009

Dr. Walker is an exceptionally caring doctor who takes a personal interest in each of her patients. I have been seeing her for many years and never once have I felt rushed through her office. She is highly adept technically, and by taking the time to listen she is able to identify problems that other physicians might easily have missed. I have recommended her to family and friends and am more than satisfied with the care that I receive.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nita Walker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.